Birdhouse for Twitter or the art of taking notes.

I’ve just received this add from desktop client Tweetie. Birdhouse is the name of it. I don’t know if I really need such a thing but it is worth trying. -Through the iTunes App Store – but here is their web url http://birdhouseapp.com/ Don’t know about you but it is one of the best video presentation I had the chance to see so far for a software. Not badabing-bling-bling but quite nerdy-funny.

P.S. For all my notes I currently use Evernote http://evernote.com/on the iPhone & on my iMac. The Notes “app” included in the iPhone sucks big time!

Stay positive!

Leave a comment

Filed under Tech Culture / Geek Stuff

Leave a Reply

